Tidy Home, Tidy Mind

The Lunar New Year is fast approaching and it’s time to start freshening up your home. Some people find this annual task presents a problem, because they don’t deep-clean their home on a regular basis. Leave this task for a year and you may be confronted with heavy accumulations of dust and dirt. Make a resolution to welcome the Year of the Pig by freshening up your home now!

Tackling Dirty Windows and Glass

It can sometimes be difficult to remove watermarks and streaks on glass and mirrors, and they may still look dirty even after cleaning.

Amway Home™ L.O.C.™ Glass Cleaner effectively powers away soil, grease and fingerprints from glass surfaces. Without the need for rinsing, Glass Cleaner leaves a streakfree finish and no harmful residue.

Bathroom – a Cesspool of Bacteria

The warm and damp environment in the bathroom provides the perfect place for mold to linger and accumulate on every surface. Mold is spread in the form of tiny invisible spores via air, water and food. We need to find ways to clear them away.

PURSUE™ Disinfectant Cleaner is an all-in-one formula for sterilization, cleaning, disinfection, odor removal, and fungus and mold prevention. It kills more than 20 microorganisms, including the H1N1 influenza virus, and can be used for sanitizing washable surface in bathroom as it does not contain any fragrance or dye. This will limit the growth of mold and help to keep the bathroom clean and fresh.

Cleaning Hack: Window Tracks

It feels so good to get windows and glass spotlessly clean. However, it can drive you crazy when you find the window tracks are full of nasty dirt.

Amway Home™ L.O.C.™ Soft Cleaner contains a mild abrasive coupled with a neutral citrus solvent that effectively cuts through tough soil and grime, cleaning and shining surfaces without scratching.

Fighting the Kitchen Grease

Maintaining a high level of hygiene in the kitchen is crucial, but it is difficult to prevent your stove and tiles being splashed with oil and sauces when you cook. Range hoods also accumulate grease quickly, making it a constant challenge to keep the kitchen clean.

Amway Home™ L.O.C.™ Kitchen Cleaner powers away tough soil, grime and cooking oils. Its exceptional grease-cutting power helps to thoroughly remove heavy soiling, leaving surfaces clean, hygienic and smelling fresh.

Amway Home™ House Cleaning Promotion

Promotion Starts in Late January, 2019

Artboard 4

During the promotion period, purchase any Amway Home™ products at DP HK$650 or above and get a FREE Amway Home™ 2 in 1 Cushion. Available while stocks last; act fast!

Please refer to the in-store promotional leaflet for details.
The price in MOP is equal to HK$1 x 1.032.

Artboard 3

You may be like

一塵不染 感覺治癒的清潔窩居
農曆新年將至,又是時候大掃除;一提到大掃除,不少人立刻苦惱不已,原因很簡單:平時都採取「眼不見為乾淨」的態度,只簡單清潔家中的當眼處,稍為隱蔽或不顯眼的地方都會「被消失」。一年過去,灰塵、污垢已堆積如山,是時候坐言起行,為幸福窩居去舊迎新。
無論如何擦拭,玻璃仍留有水印

每次清潔家中的玻璃及鏡子後,總發現留有難以清除的水印,看上去一點一點的,給人「污糟」的感覺。

Amway Home™ L.O.C.™玻璃亮潔劑專為清潔玻璃鏡面上的污漬、塵污及指印設計;毋須過水,使用後不留水漬髒痕及有害物質,玻璃從此亮晶晶。

浴室濕漉漉,隱形的細菌溫床

在浴室這種高溫和潮濕的環境裡,最適合霉菌生長。霉菌透過肉眼看不見的微小孢子繁殖,經空氣、水或食物處理等不同方式傳播,而浴室正正是它們繁殖及依附的溫床;如何可以清除無色無味的細菌?

保室潔消毒清潔劑功能全面,集殺菌、清潔、消毒、防真菌、防霉、除臭等多功能於一身,能有效殺滅超過20種微生物,包括甲型流感病毒H1N1(豬流感);消毒清潔劑不含人造色素,可用於消毒浴室內的枱面,使用後可大大降低黴菌孢子生長,保持浴室清潔。

窗框死角,清潔有心無力

玻璃窗清潔後,變得一塵不染,實在很治癒;再望望那個藏污納垢的窗框,與之形成強烈的對比。窗框的死角十分難清潔,日積月累下,令污漬越積越深。

Amway Home™ L.O.C.™家寶去漬清潔劑含溫和磨光微粒、天然柑桔溶劑,溫和有效,不會磨損器皿表面;其超強去污力,可輕鬆去除各種難洗的油污與陳年污垢,瞬間恢復原有亮澤。

廚房總是給人油膩的感覺

廚房是處理及烹調食物的地方,要避免病從口入,廚房的清潔十分重要。可是,每次一展廚藝後,爐具、磚牆上總濺上油漬及醬汁,抽油煙機上也盡是油煙痕跡。

Amway Home™ L.O.C.™廚房清潔劑專為去除廚房中的頑強油垢而設計,獨特分解油污配方可徹底滲透及分解廚房內的頑固油垢污漬;清潔不留痕跡,讓廚房光潔如新。

Amway Home™家居清潔推廣
推廣將於2019年1月下旬開始
Artboard 4

推廣期內,凡購買任何Amway Home™家居護理產品滿直銷價目港幣$650,即可免費獲贈其中一款Amway Home™多用途頸枕乙個。禮品數量有限,送完即止。

推廣詳情請參閱店內宣傳單張。
澳門幣的計算方法約為港幣價 x 1.032。

Artboard 3

你可能喜歡