The Real Meaning of Smart Living

Installing a quality eSpring™ Water Purifier and Atmosphere Sky™ Air Treatment System at home doesn’t necessarily mean you’re fully enjoying the benefits of a smart home and smart living. That’s because you need to ensure these sophisticated products are always properly maintained. The following maintenance tips will help to ensure your appliances are performing at their best.

Enjoy Clean and Fresh Water

With its proven ability to kill viruses and bacteria and filter out contaminants, the eSpring™ Water Purifier provides you with the best source of water. As well as replacing the filter on a regular basis, tubing maintenance and regular cleaning of the diverter valve are also very important in ensuring eSpring™ delivers the cleanest and safest water possible.

Take Care of Tubing The tubing used in eSpring™ has passed safety tests run by NSF International. It is recommended to replace the tubing once every one to two years, but it should be replaced immediately if any cracking occurs. Try to avoid exposure to direct sunlight and high temperatures.

Clean the Diverter Valve Regularly Dust and other particles can accumulate on the screen over time, which may lead to bifurcation. To ensure consistently high water quality, it is recommended to clean the screen every two weeks with a toothbrush; to clean the diverter valve every three to six months using a dilution of DISH DROPS™ Concentrated Dishwashing Liquid.
 

Clean the Diverter Valve Regularly Dust and other particles can accumulate on the screen over time, which may lead to bifurcation. To ensure consistently high water quality, it is recommended to clean the screen every two weeks with a toothbrush; to clean the diverter valve every three to six months using a dilution of DISH DROPS™ Concentrated Dishwashing Liquid.

Extended Warranty of eSpring™ Sign up for the Amway Extended Warranty Scheme at HK$750 to enjoy 2-year warranty extension for your eSpring™ Water Purifier. Please note Amway Extended Warranty Scheme is only valid if you sign up within two years of basic maintenance period.

Extended Warranty of eSpring™ Sign up for the Amway Extended Warranty Scheme at HK$750 to enjoy 2-year warranty extension for your eSpring™ Water Purifier. Please note Amway Extended Warranty Scheme is only valid if you sign up within two years of basic maintenance period.

Feels the Fresh Breath

The Atmosphere™ Sky Air Treatment System is the first air purifier/treatment system to be certified by Allergy UK in all 22 trigger categories, and the only system to be certified as effectively reducing 102 types of air contaminants, including allergens in the air*, which makes it the perfect choice for allergy-prone people.

Download and Update the Mobile App
Download the “Atmosphere™ Connect” App and update the firmware on a regular basis to enjoy the latest functions of the Atmosphere Sky™ Air Treatment System at first hand.

Download the “Atmosphere™ Connect” App

*Only refers to the Atmosphere™ Sky Air Treatment System as being the first air purifier/treatment system to be certified by Allergy UK in all 22 trigger categories. “First” refers to the Atmosphere Sky™ Air Treatment System being the only air purifier/treatment system to be certified by Allergy UK that effectively reduces 102 types of air contaminants including allergens in the air.

Download and Update the Mobile App
Download the “Atmosphere™ Connect” App and update the firmware on a regular basis to enjoy the latest functions of the Atmosphere Sky™ Air Treatment System at first hand.

Download the “Atmosphere™ Connect” App

*Only refers to the Atmosphere™ Sky Air Treatment System as being the first air purifier/treatment system to be certified by Allergy UK in all 22 trigger categories. “First” refers to the Atmosphere Sky™ Air Treatment System being the only air purifier/treatment system to be certified by Allergy UK that effectively reduces 102 types of air contaminants including allergens in the air.

打造真正的「智能」生活

於家中安裝eSpring™智能淨水器及Atmosphere Sky™空氣清新機,就代表你已打造了智能家居、享受優質的生活嗎?優質產品當然是打造智能家居的第一步,但是要確保產品發揮最佳功效,保養的工作也不能忽視;智能產品為我們提供優質生活,亦需要我們為智能產品「增值」。

全天候享用潔淨飲用水

eSpring™智能淨水器有效殺滅病毒、細菌及濾除有害污染物;除了定期更換濾心外,喉管的保養及定期清洗分流器閥都是確保eSpring™智能淨水器發揮最大功能的重要因素。

喉管保養
塑膠喉管通過美國國家衞生基金會(NSF)的物料安全檢測,不含有害添加劑。建議每一至兩年更換喉管,如發現漏水或裂痕,最好立即更換;避免日曬及高溫。

定期清洗分流器閥

清洗碗盤或食物時或會將髒污潑灑到分流器的隔塵網上,影響淨水品質。建議最少每兩星期卸下分流器閥隔塵網,以牙刷清除隔塵網上的污垢;每三至六個月以稀釋的DISH DROPS™濃縮洗潔精清洗分流器閥。

定期清洗分流器閥
清洗碗盤或食物時或會將髒污潑灑到分流器的隔塵網上,影響淨水品質。建議最少每兩星期卸下分流器閥隔塵網,以牙刷清除隔塵網上的污垢;每三至六個月以稀釋的DISH DROPS™濃縮洗潔精清洗分流器閥。

想享受更全面保障?
以港幣$750購買eSpring™智能淨水器之智全面延長保養計劃,可延長2年保養。智全面延長保養計劃必須在購買產品的兩年基本保養期內參加。

想享受更全面保障?
以港幣$750購買eSpring™智能淨水器之智全面延長保養計劃。智全面延長保養計劃必須於購買產品起計兩年內的基本保養期內參加。

呼吸清新空氣

Atmosphere Sky™空氣清新機是全球首部榮獲英國過敏協會認證能有效去除其所有22種致敏原類別的空氣清新機,亦是全球唯一一部經英國過敏協會認證能夠移除空氣中102種帶致敏原污染物的空氣清新機*,為你的家居帶來潔淨、清新的空氣。定期更換濾網是保養絕不可缺的一環,而Atmosphere Sky™空氣清新機附設的應用程式,更可提升你的產品使用體驗。
下載並定期更新Atmosphere™ Connect應用程式
當Atmosphere Sky™空氣清新機推出新功能時,即可透過「Atmosphere™ Connect」應用程式進行遠端操作,更新韌體(firmware),第一時間使用新功能。

下載AtmosphereTM Connect應用程式

*第一是指Atmosphere Sky™空氣清新機是全球首部榮獲英國過敏協會認證能有效去除其所有22種致敏原類別的空氣清新機;唯一是指Atmosphere Sky™空氣清新機是全球唯一一部經英國過敏協會認證能夠移除空氣中102種帶致敏原污染物的空氣清新機。

下載並定期更新Atmosphere™ Connect應用程式
當Atmosphere Sky™空氣清新機推出新功能時,即可透過「Atmosphere™ Connect」應用程式進行遠端操作,更新韌體(firmware),第一時間使用新功能。

下載AtmosphereTM Connect應用程式

*第一是指Atmosphere Sky™空氣清新機是全球首部榮獲英國過敏協會認證能有效去除其所有22種致敏原類別的空氣清新機;唯一是指Atmosphere Sky™空氣清新機是全球唯一一部經英國過敏協會認證能夠移除空氣中102種帶致敏原污染物的空氣清新機。