Unhealthy eating habits are often linked to poor health. An unbalanced diet can lead to problems such as obesity or nutritional deficiency that can increase the risk of suffering from diseases such as high blood pressure, cardiovascular problems, diabetes and some cancers. The ideal healthy diet includes the consumption of foods that give you the right number of calories and a variety of beneficial nutrients. It is recommended to absorb six basic food groups in moderation, including grains, fruits, vegetables, meat and fish, eggs and pulses, and milk and dairy products. Consuming the right quantities of natural, healthy foods every day will help to build a solid health foundation.

 Eat Less  Saturated Fat

Consuming foodstuffs containing too much saturated fat can cause the body to produce cholesterol and increase the risk of suffering from heart disease. Fatty meats, cakes and biscuits all contain high levels of saturated fat. When it comes to deciding what to eat, it is better to opt for foods that are high in unsaturated fat, monounsaturated fat or polyunsaturated fat instead of food containing high levels of saturated fat. It is suggested to consume more olive oil, nuts and seeds.

Choose
 Natural and Simple  Food

In the interest of better health, it is recommended to choose intact or whole grains, vegetables, fruits, dairy products, as well as nuts and seeds. Refined and processed foods are not recommended as the natural fibers and vitamins may be removed in the manufacturing process for the sake of taste enhancement and easy storage. Not only is the nutritional value reduced but many artificial compounds are also added. The high sugar and salt content in processed foods can place a great burden on the body’s health.

Proper  Cooking 

Water-soluble vitamins and minerals, as well as chlorophyll, are not suited to high-temperature cooking or boiling for too long. Generally speaking, the longer the cooking time, the more nutrients will be lost. It is advised to shorten cooking time where possible to retain nutrients and the taste of the food.

Naturally Healthy Series

Made from natural and plant-derived ingredients, the Naturally Healthy Series is free of preservatives, artificial colors and flavors with the aim of promoting natural health and enabling you to enjoy the real taste of quality foods at home!

Prepare in the Kitchen

R&J Organic Soy Sauce (420 ml)

  • Cherry-picked organic black beans that are naturally fermented

  • Licorice added to bring a mellow and sweet flavor

  • Uses brewing method that dates back 70 years

  • No added preservatives, artificial colors and flavors

Suitable for preparing
all kinds of cuisines

Amway Queen Extra Virgin Olive Oil (500 ml)

  • Grown and bottled in Spain

  • 100% pure virgin olive

  • From fresh fruit to finished product in 24 hours, retaining nutrients and natural flavors

  • Contains 84% of unsaturated fatty acid

  • Zero cholesterol, zero trans fat

  • Helps maintain cardiovascular health

Suitable for preparing
all kinds of cuisines

Aromatic Snack

Multi-Grain Bites

  • Rich in grains and nuts

  • Crispy, aromatic and delicious

  • Granulated sugar free, uses functional oligosaccharides.
    Good taste without any burden on the body

  • Non-fried healthy snack, enjoy anytime, anywhere

  • Red barley,
    black sesame

  • Red barley, pumpkin seeds, almond slices, cashew nuts, quinoa

You may be like

不健康的飲食習慣往往會與疾病扯上關係。飲食不均衡或營養不良,可導致肥胖或令身體缺乏某種營養,從而增加患上高血壓、心血管疾病、糖尿病等疾病和一些癌症的風險。理想的健康飲食習慣,是指進食種類多元化的食物,以提供身體所需的熱量和各種營養素。建議適量進食六種基本食物種類,包括榖物類、水果類、蔬菜類、肉類和魚、蛋和豆類、以及奶和奶製品。每天進食天然健康的食物,才能建立穩固的健康基石。

 少吃飽和脂肪高  的食物

飽和脂肪過高,很容易讓身體產生膽固醇,增加患上心臟病的風險。肥肉、蛋糕、餅乾等都含有大量飽和脂肪;在選擇食物時,可以選擇不飽和脂肪、單元不飽和脂肪以及多元不飽和脂肪含量高的食品,以代替富含飽和脂肪的食物。日常可多進食橄欖油、堅果及種子類等食物。

選擇  天然、單純   的食物

盡量選擇保持原貌的食物,包括全榖雜糧、蔬菜、水果、奶製品及堅果種子。過度精緻及加工的食物,為了味道和方便儲存,在製作過程中可能會去除纖維素及維他命,除了降低營養價值外,更添加許多人工化合物,高糖高鹽,對身體造成很大的負擔。

適當的  烹調  

水溶性維他命及礦物質、葉綠素等均不適合高溫加熱及水煮環境。隨著烹調時間越長,營養素流失也越多;應盡量縮短水煮時間,讓營養不易流失,同時維持食物口感。

有「營」系列

產品採用天然、植物來源的成分,全無添加防腐劑、人造色素及香料,推廣自然健康,讓你在家享受真滋味!

廚房的

R&J有機黑豆醬油(420毫升)

  • 嚴選有機黑豆,天然發酵

  • 添加甘草,味道香醇回甘

  • 七十年古法用心釀造

  • 不添加防腐劑、人工色素及香料

適合各種料理

安利皇后特級初榨橄欖油(500毫升)

  • 西班牙原瓶進口

  • 100%純橄欖初榨而成

  • 24小時從鮮果到成品,保留多種營養和天然風味

  • 含有高達84%的不飽和脂肪酸

  • 零膽固醇、零反式脂肪

  • 有助維持心血管健康

適合各種料理

零食界的 擔當

纖脆好穀酥

  • 含有豐富穀物、堅果

  • 酥脆、香濃、美味

  • 零砂糖,使用機能性寡糖,好味無負擔

  • 健康非油炸;隨時隨地,享受真有「營」零食

  • 紅薏仁、黑芝麻

  • 紅薏仁、南瓜子、杏仁片、腰果、藜麥

你可能喜歡