The four-day, three-night ARTISTRY™ Deluxe Training Trip took place in early July, with around 230 Distributors given the opportunity to learn about the strengths of the ARTISTRY brand in Japan. They also benefited from training sessions given by professionals in the beauty industry.

Peter Strydom, President of Amway Japan, expressed his warm welcome to Distributors from Hong Kong.

Jenny Lee, AIC- R&D Research Scientist II of Amway Japan, introduced ARTISTRY Signature Select™ Personalized serum – the latest skincare product which will soon be launched in Hong Kong. She explained the special features of this brand-new serum including its exclusive ingredients and unique technologies.

Chie Sugimoto, Beauty Brand Marketing Manager of Amway Japan, revealed current market situation and strengths of ARTISTRY™ products, as well as the key selling strategy which makes ARTISTRY products stand out of all other brands.

Peter Strydom, President of Amway Japan, expressed his warm welcome to Distributors from Hong Kong.

Jenny Lee, AIC- R&D Research Scientist II of Amway Japan, introduced ARTISTRY Signature Select™ Personalized serum – the latest skincare product which will soon be launched in Hong Kong. She explained the special features of this brand-new serum including its exclusive ingredients and unique technologies.

Chie Sugimoto, Beauty Brand Marketing Manager of Amway Japan, revealed current market situation and strengths of ARTISTRY™ products, as well as the key selling strategy which makes ARTISTRY products stand out of all other brands.

Executive Diamond Direct Distributor Hoshino Hiromi shared how she encountered Amway and started Amway business. She also shared with audience her favourite ARTISTRY products and exchanged ideas of establishing Amway business successfully.

Learning New Skills

Tutors from Amway Japan provided a range of workshops covering makeup, skincare and hairstyling for our Distributors  at the Amway Experience Centre. The third generation of Amway’s founder, Sam, was also on hand to support our Distributors, which really brought the classes to life. Our visitors to Japan learnt and practised with passion, returning to Hong Kong fully loaded with useful new knowledge – and loads of souvenir!

Graduating in Style

Participants enjoyed some brilliant performances at the gala dinner, with one of the highlights being a fashion show featuring outfits prepared by famous stylist and designer Hatsuki Sugai. Making the night even more memorable was a makeup demonstration by Shige, a renowned makeup artist who has collaborated with popular brands such as Calvin Klein and Hugo Boss. The evening reached a climax with a performance by the apprentice of legendary girl idol group AKB48.

Toasting ceremony: (From Left) Kiheon Lee, Marketing Porfolio Planning Manager of Amway Japan, Chie Sugimoto, Beauty Brand Marketing Manager of Amway Japan, Ali Fung, General Manager of Amway Hong Kong, Mee-Hye Lee ,CMO of Amway Japan, Jenny Lee, AIC- R&D Research Scientist II of Amway Japan, and Howard Ng, Marketing Director of Amway Hong Kong.

The gala dinner reached a climax with a performance by the apprentice of legendary girl idol group AKB48.

為期四日三夜的雅姿日本星級培訓之旅已於7月上旬圓滿舉行。接近230位安利(香港)直銷商參與了是次活動,體驗雅姿品牌於日本的實力,同時接受專業美容培訓,了解最新的日本美容潮流。

安利(日本)總裁Peter Strydom親自歡迎香港的直銷商。

安利科研專家Jenny Lee為一眾直銷商介紹即將在香港發售的全新雅姿SIGNATURE SELECT™個人專屬修護精華;詳細講解產品的特別之處,包括精華的獨有成分和嶄新科技。

安利(日本)市場部美容經理Chie Sugimoto分享雅姿產品在日本市場的現況及優勢,還有令雅姿產品在眾多品牌中突圍而出的關鍵銷售策略。

安利(日本)總裁Peter Strydom親自歡迎香港的直銷商。

安利科研專家Jenny Lee為一眾直銷商介紹即將在香港發售的全新雅姿SIGNATURE SELECT™個人專屬修護精華;詳細講解產品的特別之處,包括精華的獨有成分和嶄新科技。

安利‭(‬日本‭)‬市場部美容經理Chie Sugimoto分享雅姿產品在日本市場的現況及優勢,還有令雅姿產品在眾多品牌中突圍而出的關鍵銷售策略。

行政鑽石直系直銷商Hoshino Hiromi分享當初如何接觸安利並開展他們的安利事業,分享最喜愛的雅姿產品之餘,更與香港直銷商交流安利事業的成功之道。

體驗不同課程

安利(日本)專業導師於安利體驗館為直銷商提供化妝、護膚和髮型設計的培訓。安利創辦人第三代Sam更到現場支持,氣氛高漲。直銷商認真地學習和練習,其後的自由購物時間更是滿載而歸。

星級畢業晚宴

時裝表演的所有造型均由著名造型師及設計師Hatsuki Sugai親手策劃;曾與Calvin Klein和Hugo Boss合作的著名化妝師Shige的日式化妝示範環節令人印象深刻;除此以外,日本當紅組合AKB48徒弟的表演更把現場氣氛推向高峰。

左起:安利(日本)市場策劃部經理Kiheon Lee、安利(日本)市場部美容經理Chie Sugimoto、安利(香港)總經理Ali Fung、安利(日本)首席市場官Mee-Hye Lee、安利科研專家Jenny Lee及安利(香港)市場部總監Howard Ng於畢業晚宴舉行祝酒儀式。

日本當紅組合AKB48徒弟的表演把現場氣氛推向高峰。

你可能喜歡